Superstudies Violin Book 1 – Superstudies (Paperback) Mary Cohen (composer)


Superstudies Violin Book 1 is a collection of nineteen original, imaginative studies for solo violin and has been specially designed for young players.

Each piece concentrates on one or two aspects of technique, and the whole set covers a wide range of left and right hand skills, including spiccato bowing, string crossing. Moto perpetuo, cantabile, and easy double stops.

Teachers and pupils will find this valuable yet light hearted collection both enjoyable and stimulating.

Publisher: Faber Music Ltd
ISBN: 9780571514212
Number of pages: 16
Weight: 90 g
Dimensions: 305 x 229 x 8 mm

SKU: 9780571514212 Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Superstudies Violin Book 1 – Superstudies (Paperback) Mary Cohen (composer)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *