Lock the Doors (Paperback) Vincent Ralph (author)

£7.99

A brand new addictive, twisty thriller from the author of ARE YOU WATCHING? for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jackson and Lisa Jewell.

LOCK EVERY DOOR

Tom’s family have moved into their dream home. But pretty soon he starts to notice that something is very wrong – there are strange messages written on the wall and locks on the bedroom doors. On the OUTSIDE.

The previous owners have moved just across the road and they seem like the perfect family. Their daughter Amy is beautiful and enigmatic but Tom is sure she’s got something to hide. And he isn’t going to stop until he finds the truth behind those locked doors. . .

Will their dream home become a nightmare?

Publisher: Penguin Random House Children’s UK
ISBN: 9780241370445
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 277 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 24 mm

SKU: 9780241370445 Categories: ,

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lock the Doors (Paperback) Vincent Ralph (author)”

Your email address will not be published.