Sale!

No Funeral for Nazia (Paperback) Taha Kehar (author)

£7.50

Nazia Sami is a celebrated author, but perhaps her greatest plot twist is yet to be produced. In her final days, she wields a pen one last time as she fills her diary with instructions for her sister, Naureen, and writes six letters to be delivered after her death.

There is to be no funeral for Nazia. Instead, only six invitees are asked to attend a party, one of whom is a mystery guest. Over the course of an extraordinary evening, secrets are revealed, pasts reconsidered, and lives are forever changed.

Perfect for fans of MOHSIN HAMID and KAMILA SHAMSIE, No Funeral for Nazia is a striking and inventive exploration of what death can mean for both the deceased and those left behind.
Publisher: Neem Tree Press Limited
ISBN: 9781911107743
Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm

SKU: 9781911107743 Categories: ,

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “No Funeral for Nazia (Paperback) Taha Kehar (author)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *