Sale!

Win Lose Kill Die (Paperback) Cynthia Murphy (author)

£4.99

Ages 14+
An explosive new YA thriller, from the author of Last One To Die. The students at Morton Academy are high-achievers, selected based on academic excellence. So when a series of murders target the school’s brightest and best, the pressure is on. Someone is determined to stop at nothing to clear their path to the top. But who is it? And can they be stopped? A high-school slasher with a lethal twist Perfect for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jackson and Gossip Girl. Have you read Cynthia Murphy’s thrilling debut Last One to Die?

Publisher: Scholastic
ISBN: 9780702304941
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 230 g
Dimensions: 198 x 140 x 21 mm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Win Lose Kill Die (Paperback) Cynthia Murphy (author)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *